'Ravanasura' Anthem Lyrical released- Ravi Teja, Anu Emmanuel, Megha Akash

Mass Maharaja Ravi Teja is set to captivate audiences with his latest film, "Ravanasura." Directed by Sudheer Varma, the film stars Anu Emmanuel, Megha Akash, Pujita Ponnada, Daksha Nagarkar, and Faria Abdullah as the female leads.

The movie's "Ravana Anthem" lyrical video was released on Monday, showcasing the energetic and vibrant music composed by Harshavardha Rameshwar and sung by Harika Narayan, Harshavardhan, Novlik, and Shanti People.

Produced by Abhishek Pictures and RT Teamworks, "Ravanasura" features a talented ensemble cast, including Rao Ramesh, Murali Sharma, Sampath Raj, Nithin Mehta, and others. The pan-Indian film is set for a grand release in theaters on April 7, 2023, and is sure to be a hit with audiences across the country.

More Latest Video News