Penamaluru MLA Kolusu Parthasarathy joins TDP

Penamaluru MLA Kolusu Parthasarathy joins TDP
News on the Go: Click the Play Button to Hear!

Amaravati: As the election atmosphere heats up, the trend of politicians switching from the YSR Congress Party (YSRCP) to the Telugu Desam Party (TDP) is gaining momentum. Today, Penamaluru MLA Kolusu Parthasarathy joined the TDP. The joining ceremony took place in the presence of TDP's National General Secretary, Nara Lokesh. Lokesh welcomed Parthasarathy into the party by draping him with a yellow scarf, symbolizing a warm welcome to the TDP. Along with Parthasarathy, TDP leaders Kesineni Chinni, Kollu Ravindra, Gadde Rammohan, Yarlagadda Venkatrao, and Bode Prasad were also present.

Furthermore, Vijayawada city YSRCP President Boppana Bhavakumar also joined the TDP, marking his entry into the party in the presence of Lokesh. Lokesh welcomed Bhavakumar by draping him with a yellow scarf, extending a cordial invitation to join the party ranks.

Additionally, the State Kamma Corporation Chairman Tummala Chandrasekhar also made his way into the TDP, accompanied by his followers. Lokesh greeted Chandrasekhar with a warm welcome, indicating the growing influence and expansion of the TDP as political figures from various backgrounds continue to join the party.

More News