MLC Election Results: Chandrababu celebrates the occasion with party seniors

The opposition Telugu Desam Party (TDP) has reason to celebrate following the recent elections for the Graduates and Teachers’ MLC seats. The party secured a series of victories, starting with Vepada Chiranjeevi's win in the North Andhra Graduates’ MLC seat, followed by victories in the West and East Rayalaseema Graduates’ constituencies. The latest win, by TDP candidate Panchumarthi Anuradha, is seen as a significant blow to the ruling YSR Congress Party, which put in a serious effort to win the contests.

TDP cadres are jubilant, with party leader Chandrababu and other senior leaders distributing sweets and congratulating each other on the victories.

More Latest Video News