List of Ministers (Telangana)

SNo Name Portfolios Rank Constituency Home State
1. Kalvakuntla Chandrashekar Rao All The Portfolios Not Allocated To Any Minister CM  Gajwel  
2. Md Mahamood Ali Home,prisons And Fire Services Cabinet  Mlc  
3. Etela Rajender Medical And Health And Family Welfare Cabinet  Huzurabad  
4. A Indrakaran Reddy Endowments, Law, Forest And Environment, Science And Technology Cabinet  Nirmal  
5. Talasani Srinivas Yadav Animal Husbandry, Fisheries, Dairy Development And Cinematography Cabinet  Sanathnagar  
6. G Jagadish Reddy Education Cabinet  Suryapet  
7. S Niranjan Reddy Agriculture, Cooperation, Marketing, Food And Civil Supplies And Consumer Affairs Cabinet  Wanaparthy  
8. V Prashanth Reddy Transport, Roads And Buildings, Legislative Affairs And Housing Cabinet  Balkonda  
9. Koppula Eshwar Scheduled Castes Development, Tribal Welfare, Bc Welfare, Minority Welfare,disabled Welfare And Senior Citizens Welfare Cabinet  Dharmapuri  
10. Errabelli Dayakar Rao Panchayat Raj, Rural Development, Rural Water Supply Cabinet  Palakurthi  
11. V Srinivas Goud Prohibition And Excise, Sports And Youth Services, Tourism And Culture And Archaeology Cabinet  Mahbubnagar  
12. Ch Malla Reddy Labour And Employment, Factories, Women And Child Welfare And Skill Development Cabinet  Medchal