ap7am logo

Jagan confirms two names for Rajya Sabha from YSRCP

Thu, Feb 27, 2020, 10:10 AM
According to party sources, Chief Minister YS Jagan Mohan Reddy has finalised two out of four candidates for the Rajya Sabha. The notification for filling up of Rajya Sabha seats was issued on Tuesday. For every two years, one-third of Rajya Sabha will retire. The present MLAs strength of the YSRCP is 151 and 3 more MLAs including two from the TDP and lone Jana Sena MLA are ready to extend support to the YSRCP. The two finalised candidates are businessman Ayodhya Rami Reddy and Minister Mopidevi Venkataramana. The other names doing rounds for the other two seats are Chiranjeevi, YS Sharmila and Beeda Masthan Rao.
Related Video Embedded from Youtube.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy