ap7am logo

Motion Poster: Annaatthe- Rajinikanth's 168th movie

Mon, Feb 24, 2020, 10:38 PM
Presenting herewith the motion poster of the film Annaatthe. The mega-hit combo of South Superstar Rajinikanth and Sun Pictures have come together for the third time for this movie. The official Twitter handle of Sun Pictures, and the production house backing the film, unveiled the new title in the form of a short video clip. The film is directed by Siruthai Siva and features a cast of talented actors Khushbu, Nayanthara, Prakash Raj, Meena, Keerthy Suresh and Soori in pivotal roles. The film's music composer is D Imman.
Related Video Embedded from Youtube.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy