ap7am logo

Jagan finalised candidates for four Rajya Sabha MP seats?

Thu, Feb 13, 2020, 10:05 AM
According to YSRCP sources, Chief Minister YS Jagan Mohan Reddy almost finalised the candidates for four Rajya Sabha seats. The notification for filling up of Rajya Sabha seats is expected in the month of February. For every two years, one-third of Rajya Sabha will retire. The present MLAs strength of the YSRCP is 151 and 3 more MLAs including two from the TDP and lone Jana Sena MLA are ready to extend support to the YSRCP. The finalised candidates are Ayodhya Rami Reddy, YV Subba Reddy, Beeda Masthan Rao and Gokaraju Rangaraju.
Related Video Embedded from Youtube.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy