ap7am logo

Disco Raja Video Songs Promos- Ravi Teja, Nabha Natesh

Sun, Jan 26, 2020, 11:18 AM
Presenting herewith 'Rum Pum Bum' and 'Dilliwala' video songs promos taken from the Disco Raja Telugu film featuring actors Ravi Teja & Nabha Natesh in the lead roles. 'Rum Pum Bum' song is sung by Ravi Teja, Bappi Lahiri, Sri Krishna. 'Dilliwala' song is sung by Aditya Iyengar, Geetha Madhuri, Rahul Nambiar. Music is composed by Thaman S. Directed by VI Anand, the film is produced by Rajini Talluri under the SRT Entertainments banner.

The film also featuring Payal Rajput, Bobby Simha, Vennela Kishore, Sathya, and others has been running successfully.
Related Video Embedded from Youtube.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy