ap7am logo

Bigg Boss 3 Telugu Contestants New Show

Tue, Dec 10, 2019, 09:14 AM
Bigg Boss 3 Telugu created much hype and everyone followed the show till the end. Rahul and Sreemukhi emerged out as the winner and the runner of the show. MAA tv is going to come up with a new show Bigg Boss 3 Utsav with the contestants of Bigg Boss - Himaja, Ravi Krishna, Sreemukhi, Vithika, Baba Bhaskar, Tamanna, Punarnavi, Shiva Jyothi, Rahul, Ali, Mahesh, Ashu Reddy, Rohini and Shilpa Chakravarthy. It is learnt that each contestant has given an award. The photos of the event have been shared by a few contestants on their social media. Just have a look at the video to see more photos.
Related Video Embedded from Youtube.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy