ap7am logo

Who Will Be The Next Chief Secretary Of Telangana - NTv

Wed, Dec 04, 2019, 12:52 PM
Who will be the next chief secretary of the state is the most sought after question in the Telangana. SK Joshi who belongs to 1984 batch IAS officer will retire on December 31. A total of 14 IAS officers are in consideration for the post of chief secretary in the state. Ajay Mishra is in the top of the list and various other IAS officers, Binay Kumar, Pushpa and Heeralal names are in consideration. Rajeev Sharma was the first CS of the newly formed Telangana. Look into the video for more information.
Related Video Embedded from NTv Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy