ap7am logo

Privilege Notices To Three TDP Leaders - NTv

Tue, Nov 26, 2019, 02:42 PM
Andhra Pradesh government issued privilege notices to three TDP leaders. Nara Lokesh, MLA Atchannaidu and former MLA Kuna Ravi have received the notices. It is alleged that the leaders have made derogatory comments on Assembly Speaker Tammineni Sitaram.
The Assembly Secretary ordered the leaders that they have to give explanation about the comments made on the speaker within a time period of seven days. YSRCP leaders say that the TDP leaders have violated the norms of Assembly and foul mouthed the speaker. However, TDP leaders said that they have commented at Tammineni but is not disrespectful towards the speaker's position. Look into the video for more information.
Related Video Embedded from NTv Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy