ap7am logo

Political Mirchi: Why 14 TDP MLAs Skipped Chandrababu's Sand Deeksha? - Tv9

Thu, Nov 14, 2019, 08:43 PM
TDP Chief Chandrababu Naidu has launched a 12 hours 'Sand Deeksha' in Vijayawada today i.e on November 14th faulting the new Sand policy of the ruling YSRCP government. Out of 23 TDP MLAs, only nine MLAs have joined the Deeksha of the former Chief Minister Chandrababu Naidu. Remaining 14 TDP MLAs have skipped the Deeksha. It is alleged that around 16 TDP MLAs are in touch with YSRCP and BJP cadre to join them very soon. Some of the notable MLAs missing in Deeksha has shocked the party cadre.
Related Video Embedded from Tv9 Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy