ap7am logo

Bigg Boss 3 Telugu Title Winner- Rahul Sipligunj Lifts Trophy-Chiranjeevi, Nagarjuna

Sun, Nov 03, 2019, 11:01 PM
Bigg Boss 3 Telugu reality show has finally come to an end as the winner has been declared. It is Rahul Sipligunj who has been emerged as the winner. He took home the winner’s trophy and prize money of Rs 50 lakh. Anchor Sreemukhi is the runner up. Telugu superstar Nagarjuna, who is the host of the show has announced the result in the presence of Mega Star Chiranjeevi, who was the special guest of the show.

The grand finale of the third season of Bigg Boss Telugu saw the presence of Mega Star Chiranjeevi, Srikanth, Rashi Khanna, Nidhhi Agerwal, Anjali, Catherine Tresa and the director Maruti in attendance.
Related Video Embedded from Youtube.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy