ap7am logo

TDP And BJP Loses Deposits In Huzurnagar Election Result - NTv

Thu, Oct 24, 2019, 12:48 PM
The counting of votes for Huzurnagar bypoll is under way and TRS candidate Saidi Reddy is in lead with 19,200 votes after the completion of 9th round of counting votes. Congress candidate Padmavathi Reddy is in second position. It is likely the Congress candidate may loose in its own bastion. Sources say that Congress is going to loose its seat because of internal conflicts. It is learnt that RTC strike may have effect on Huzurnagar election but the analysis went wrong. BJP and TDP are unable to open its deposits in Huzurnagar.
Related Video Embedded from NTv Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy