ap7am logo

Ramuloo Ramulaa Song Teaser From AlaVaikunthapurramuloo - Allu Arjun

Tue, Oct 22, 2019, 04:05 PM
Presenting herewith the 'Ramuloo Ramulaa' song teaser taken from the film 'Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo'. Anurag Kulkarni and Mangli have sung the song and the lyrics are composed by Kasarla Shyam. The music of the film is scored by Thaman S.

Allu Arjun, Pooja Hegde are the main casts of the movie. The film also features Tabu, Nivetha Pethuraj, Rajendra Prasad, Jayaram, Sushanth, Vennela Kishore, Sunil, Navdeep, Brahmaji, Murali Sharma, Rahul Ramakrishna, Harsha Vardhan, and Sachin Khedekar.

Directed by Trivikram Srinivas, the film releases on 12th January 2020.
Related Video Embedded from Youtube.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy