CM YS Jagan Ready to Form New Districts in AP!

19-10-2019 Sat 19:46

Six more districts are going to be added up in the Rayalaseema region of Andhra Pradesh. According to the reports, the new six districts namely Chirala, Tirupathi, Madanapalli, Puttaparthi, Adoni, Nandyal are going to be added up in the existing six districts of the greater Rayalaseema region. If this comes into force, there are likely that 11 MP seats and 75 MLA seats will be made available to these new districts.

CM Jagan seems to be keen on increasing the count of Districts in AP from 13 to 25. If needed, A Tribal district is also likely to be created.

More Latest Video News