ap7am logo

Nuuvu Naatho Emannavo Lyrical- Disco Raja - Ravi Teja, Payal Rajput

Sat, Oct 19, 2019, 07:17 PM
Presenting herewith the 'Nuuvu Naatho Emannavo' lyrical song taken from the film 'Disco Raja'. S. P. Balasubrahmanyam has sung the song and the lyrics are composed by Sirivennela Sitaramasastri. Ravi Teja, Payal Rajput, Bobby Sinha, Vennela Kishore, Sathya are the casts of the movie. The film is directed by VI Anand and produced by Rajini Talluri under SRT Entertainments Banner. Music of the film is composed by Thaman S and the Cinematographer is Karthik Gattamneni. The film is releasing on December 20th.
Related Video Embedded from Youtube.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy