ap7am logo

YSRCP MLC Candidates Finalised! - AP24x7

Mon, Aug 12, 2019, 10:44 AM
YSRCP announced its candidates for MLC elections in MLA quota, as directed by the party's president, YS Jagan Mohan Reddy. According to the reports, the names of Mopidevi Venkataramana, Mohammad Iqbal, Challa Ramakrishna Reddy have been finalized. Their election is going to be unanimous as the opposition TDP has no enough numbers while YSRCP got 151 MLAs in the 175-member Assembly. The MLC election will be conducted on August 26th and the counting of votes will begin on the same day. The nomination process of MLC election will begin from August 14th onwards.
Related Video Embedded from AP24x7 Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy