ap7am logo

BCCI announces Indian cricket team for West Indies series - Tv9

Sun, Jul 21, 2019, 04:13 PM
The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) selection panel on Sunday announced the names of players for Indian squads representing ODIs, T20Is, and Tests for the upcoming tour of the West Indies which begins from August 3 in Florida. MSK Prasad, heading the selection panel has clarified some of the doubts raised by the press people. Virat Kohli (Captain), Ajinkya Rahane (VC), Mayank Agarwal, KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma, Rishabh Pant (WK), C Pujara, Hanuma Vihari, Wriddhiman Saha (WK), R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav have been picked up for Test matches.
Related Video Embedded from Tv9 Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy