ap7am logo

Bigg Boss 3 Telugu Contestants Final List Revealed!- Nagarjuna

Sat, Jul 20, 2019, 10:11 AM
After a long waiting amid controversy, reportedly the makers of Bigg Boss 3 season have finalized a total number of 15 contestants that will enter the house and compete with each other to stay in there for 100 days. According to the event rules, a few tasks will be conducted every week and a contestant will be eliminated by the weekend. The contestants selected so are TV anchor Sree Mukhi, singer Rahul Sipligunj, Varun Sandesh and his wife Vithika Sheru, TV9 Jaffer, actress Punarnavi Bhupalam, actresses Hema and Himaja. Senior actor Nagarjuna Akkineni will host the show starting from July 21st.
Related Video Embedded from Youtube.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy