ap7am logo

Political Mirchi: BJP Says 'No Entry' To These Six TDP Leaders! - Tv9

Sat, Jul 13, 2019, 08:54 PM
The moment TDP-BJP got divided on alliance issue, both the parties suffered on many aspects including the election results. At a time, when BJP is struggling to regain its position in AP, it has started 'Operation Akarsh' to convince some opposition leaders to join into their party. Though the Saffron party is in touch with many TDP leaders, reportedly it said no to six TDP senior leaders who have some cases pending against them. The names of Devineni Uma, Vallabhaneni Vamshi, JC Diwakar Reddy, Rayapati, Chintamaneni Prabhakar and Kodela Shiva Prasada Rao have surfaced.
Related Video Embedded from Tv9 Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy