ap7am logo

7 member cabinet sub-panel to probe corruption in Chandrababu government - Tv9

Wed, Jun 26, 2019, 09:03 PM
Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister has ordered the constitution of a cabinet sub-committee to probe the corruption indulged in the previous government of Telugu Desam Party headed by Chandrababu Naidu. A seven-member cabinet sub-panel has been formed to probe corruption and irregularities in Chandrababu's government. In the panel, five ministers are there. They are Bugganna Rajendra Nath, Peddireddy Ramachandra Reddy, Kanna Babu, Anil, and Mekapati Goutham Reddy. Dr. Manmohan Singh, IAS Special Chief Secretary to Government of AP and YSRCP MP Vijaya Sai Reddy are also in the sub-panel. The probe will be done in connection with the agreements entered into by the previous government for the purchase of solar and wind power.
Related Video Embedded from Tv9 Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy