ap7am logo

YS Jagan Govt Focuses on AP's New Districts - HMTv

Tue, Jun 25, 2019, 08:39 PM
The present 13 districts in the Andhra Pradesh state will be reconstituted into 25 districts. AP government led by CM YS Jagan Mohan Reddy wants to introduce new districts based on the limits of Parliamentary constituencies. The districts collectors have started the process for the formation of new districts. According to the reports, on July 15th, the names of new districts will be announced and by September 15th, the process of formation of new districts will be initiated. Watch the video for more insight.
Related Video Embedded from HMTv Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Tags: JaganYSRCP