ap7am logo

JP Nadda Press Meet Over TDP Rajya Sabha Members Joining In BJP

Thu, Jun 20, 2019, 07:12 PM
BJP National Working President JP Nadda said the dynamic leadership of PM Modi and organizational skills of former party president Amit Shah has inspired TDP leaders Sujana Chowdary, CM Ramesh, TG Venkatesh, and G Mohan Reddy. In a Press Meet held in New Delhi, JP Nadda said keeping in mind the development of AP state on a positive note, the TDP Rajya Sabha members have joined BJP. He said party high command has accepted the same and the same has been presented to Rajya Sabha Chairman Venkaiah Naidu in the form of representation. Watch the video for more insight.
Related Video Embedded from Youtube.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy