ap7am logo

Sujana along with TG, Ramesh give letter to Venkaiah Naidu - Tv9

Thu, Jun 20, 2019, 06:20 PM
In a major setback to TDP, four Rajya Sabha MPs have finally left the party and decided to join the BJP. Except for Garikipati Mohan Rao, the remaining TDP MPs met Rajya Sabha Chairman M Venkaiah Naidu and gave a letter to identify them as a separate group attached to the ruling BJP. The four MPs are Y Sujana Chowdary, CM Ramesh, TG Venkatesh, and Garikipati Mohan Rao. New BJP working president JP Nadda and Union Minister of State for Home G. Kishan Reddy also accompanied these leaders. According to the reports, TDP RS member Garikipati Mohan Rao is unwell and undergoing treatment in one of the hospitals in New Delhi.
Related Video Embedded from Tv9 Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy