ap7am logo

Jagan to choose one from Jayasudha, Ali, Prudhvi, Posani for top post - Tv9

Thu, Jun 13, 2019, 09:19 AM
Andhra Pradesh State Film, Television and Theatre Development Corporation (APS-FTVTDC) Chairman Ambika Krishna has tendered resignation to his post after TDP suffered defeat in elections. According to YSRCP sources, Tollywood actors Ali, Prudhvi Raj, Posani Krishna Murali and Jayasudha are in the race for the APS-FTVTDC Chairman post. It is learnt that noted film actor Mohan Babu is supporting Jayasudha for the prominent post. But, Jayasudha and Ali have joined the YSRCP just before the elections. If Chief Minister YS Jagan Mohan Reddy takes loyalty into consideration then Prudhvi or Posani may get the top post.
Related Video Embedded from Tv9 Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy