ap7am logo

Who will be TTD's new Chairman? - Tv9

Mon, Jun 03, 2019, 06:51 PM
TTD board members and its chairman Putta Sudhakar Yadav should resign to their nominated posts as part of moral responsibility when the state ruling will be changed. As they had been appointed by the previous Telugu Desam Party government, their continuation is questioned. On the other hand, the names of YSRCP leaders Mohan Babu, Y V Subba Reddy and Bhumana Karunakar Reddy have been making news for the coveted TTD Chairman post. Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanam (TTD) former chief priest Dr. A.V. Ramana Deekshitulu is also likely to find a place back. Watch the video for more insight.
Related Video Embedded from Tv9 Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy