ap7am logo

Chandrababu Naidu elected TDLP leader - Tv9

Wed, May 29, 2019, 01:40 PM
TDP Chief N Chandrababu Naidu has been unanimously elected as TDLP leader by the newly elected TDP MLAs on Wednesday at Undavalli in Guntur district. Though the names of Atchen Naidu, Gorantla Buchiah Chowdhary and Payyavula Keshav's have made the news for TDLP leaders, finally the majority of the party leaders preferred TDP Chief Chandrababu Naidu. With the party facing its worst poll debacle by winning just 23 out of 175 Assembly seats, many leaders are of the view that it is better to elect party chief as the TDLP leader.
Related Video Embedded from Tv9 Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy