ap7am logo

Jagan swearing-in: 5 different passes for public at stadium in Vijayawada - Tv9

Tue, May 28, 2019, 10:46 PM
YS Jagan Mohan Reddy will participate in the swearing-in ceremony as CM of Andhra Pradesh state on May 30 at Vijayawada's Indira Gandhi Municipal Stadium. Krishna district Collector Imtiaz has been looking after the arrangements of the swearing-in ceremony event. Speaking to media, Krishna district Collector has revealed that five types of passes have been issued for the people to attend the event. He has shared the available infrastructures meant for the event and added that LCD Screens will be projected in fourteen places in Vijayawada. He has also suggested some points to the people who have been attending the Swearing-in ceremony event.
Related Video Embedded from Tv9 Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy