ap7am logo

TDP bought 23 YSRCP MLAs after 2014, reversed in 2019: Prudhvi Raj - HMTv

Sat, May 25, 2019, 12:07 PM
YSRCP leader and Tollywood comedian Prudhvi Raj said that the TDP won only 23 MLA and 3 MP seats in the just concluded elections. Speaking to the media in Hyderabad, Prudhvi Raj stated that the TDP had lured the same number of MLAs and MPs into their party after 2014 elections. To a question, the YSRCP leader mentioned that Jana Sena chief Pawan Kalyan had personally targeted Jagan Reddy instead of criticising party policies or manifesto. He made it clear that he did not work for the YSRCP expecting something in return.
Related Video Embedded from HMTv Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy