ap7am logo

In every constituency, people voted for Jagan not candidates: Bhuma Akhila Priya

Sat, May 25, 2019, 11:36 AM
Former minister Bhuma Akhila Priya said people voted for YSRCP chief YS Jaganmohan Reddy and not for YSRCP candidates. She expressed doubts over YSRCP winning all the Assembly constituencies in Kurnool district. Akhila Priya admitted that there were lapses from her side. She denied of EVMs were tampered to make YSRCP come to power. The TDP leader conveyed thanks to followers and party workers, who have worked hard in elections. Akhila assured TDP workers and Allagadda constituency people of taking up issues in the next 5 years.
Related Video Embedded from Youtube.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy