ap7am logo

AP Election Results: Jana Sena Party shocked- A report - Etv

Fri, May 24, 2019, 10:50 PM
Pawan Kalyan’s Jana Sena party has suffered a humiliating defeat in the recent election 2019. Party leaders have expressed surprise at the humiliating defeat and party chief has also suffered in both constituencies of Bhimavaram and Gajuwaka that he contested and other candidates from the Jana Sena party. All but one of the 138 candidates faced defeat in the election as YS Jagan Mohan Reddy’s YSRCP swept the polls by winning 151 out of the 175 seats in the Assembly. Watch the video for more insight.
Related Video Embedded from Etv Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy