ap7am logo

Roja, Chandrababu & Kodali Nani Wins in AP Elections - AP24x7

Thu, May 23, 2019, 03:47 PM
YSRCP Chief RK Roja, TDP Chief Chandrababu & YSRCP Gudiwada MLA candidate Kodali Nani won in AP Elections 2019. The YSRCP has been continuing its swing in the counting on Thursday. The YSRCP MLA candidate RK Roja have won from Nagari Assembly constituency over the TDP candidate Gali Bhanu Prakash by a margin of 2681 votes majority. Similarly, TDP Chief Chandrababu Naidu won in Kuppam constituency defeating his YSR Congress rival K Chandramouli. YSRCP MLA candidate of Gudiwada Kodali Nani has also won in the election defeating TDP's Devineni Avinash.
Related Video Embedded from AP24x7 Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy