ap7am logo

Komatireddy Venkat Reddy wins over TRS! - Tv9

Thu, May 23, 2019, 02:50 PM
Telangana Congress senior leader Komatireddy Venkatreddy who contested from Bhongir constituency has won over TRS candidate Boora Narsaiah Goud. This is the first win registered by Telangana Congress in Lok Sabha election 2019. BJP candidates Kishan Reddy and Dharmapuri Aravind have been leading in Secunderabad and Nizamabad constituencies. TRS sitting MP K Kavitha has been facing tough competition from BJP MP candidate Dharmapuri Aravind, the son of former Telangana Congress PCC Chief and who turned a rebel TRS leader and Rajya Sabha member.
Related Video Embedded from Tv9 Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy