ap7am logo

Pawan Kalyan leads by 400 votes at Gajuwaka; trails in Bhimavaram - Tv9

Thu, May 23, 2019, 11:29 AM
Jana Sena Chief Pawan Kalyan has been leading with 400 votes after the completion of the second round in Gajuwaka. In Bhimavaram constituency, Pawan Kalyan is in the third place. Overall, the Jana Sena party is showing poor performance in the election results. In Mangalagiri constituency, YSRCP is leading with 2816 votes after the end of the second round. In Mylavaram constituency, TDP MLA candidate Devineni Uma has been trailing behind with 350 votes, whereas YSRCP MLA candidate Krishna Prasad has been leading.
Related Video Embedded from Tv9 Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy