ap7am logo

YSRCP takes lead in 70, TDP in 20 - NTv

Thu, May 23, 2019, 10:04 AM
In the early rounds of counting, YSRCP is leading in 70, TDP 20 and Jana Sena 1. Participating in the debate, TDP leader Jupudi Prabhakar Rao said it is too early to say YSRCP has won 70 seats. He stated the result will be final only after completion of the last round of counting. Jupudi exuded the confidence of TDP bouncing back as the counting takes place in other rounds. He claimed women voters have voted in support of the TDP.
Related Video Embedded from NTv Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy