ap7am logo

YSRCP Roja leading in Nagari; TDP Narayana trailing in Nellore city

Thu, May 23, 2019, 09:34 AM
RK Roja, who had contested from Nagari Assembly constituency on YSRCP ticket, is leading in the first round of counting. Minister Narayana is trailing after the first round in Nellore city. After the first round of counting, the YSRCP is leading in 35 Assembly seats and TDP in 6 seats. YSRCP candidate Prakash Reddy is leading in Rapthadu Assembly segment. Paritala Sriram, son of Minister Paritala Sunitha has contested from Rapthadu on TDP ticket. On the whole, the YSRCP has taken lead over the TDP.
Related Video Embedded from Youtube.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy