ap7am logo

Nara Lokesh, Devineni Avinash take lead in postal ballot counting

Thu, May 23, 2019, 08:39 AM
In postal ballot counting, Nara Lokesh, who contested for Mangalagiri Assembly constituency is leading in postal ballot vote counting. His opponent is sitting YSRCP MLA Alla Ramakrishna Reddy. In Gudivada Assembly constituency, TDP candidate Devineni Avinash took a lead in postal ballot counting. He has contested for the first time in Assembly elections. Avinash will create a sensation if he wins over YSRCP Gudivada sitting MLA Kodali Nani. If Nani wins then his victory will be the third time in a row.
Related Video Embedded from Youtube.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy