ap7am logo

AP election results 2019 LIVE - NTv

Thu, May 23, 2019, 08:23 AM
The counting of votes for 175 Assembly seats and 25 Lok Sabha seats in Andhra Pradesh has begun at 8 am on Thursday. Prior to the counting of votes in EVMs, the staff taken up the counting of postal ballots. The counting of votes in EVMs will be completed by 12 or 1 in the afternoon. The TDP and YSRCP have put in all their efforts to win the hearts of voters. In few hours, people will know who has emerged as victorious.
Related Video Embedded from NTv Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy