ap7am logo

BCCI Announces India Squad for ICC World Cup 2019

Mon, Apr 15, 2019, 04:37 PM
BCCI has announced India's 15-man World Cup squad 2019. Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Vijay Shankar, MS Dhoni, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, R Jadeja, Mohammed Sami have found the place in the squad. The BCCI Selection Committee, along with India captain Virat Kohli and head coach Ravi Shastri were present in the meeting. The Cricket World Cup will be played in England and Wales. It is scheduled to kick off from May 30.
Related Video Embedded from Youtube.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy