ap7am logo

Chitralahari- Prayathname Telugu Lyric Video- Sai Dharam Tej

Wed, Apr 10, 2019, 07:01 PM
Watch and enjoy the 'Prayathname' Telugu lyric video song taken from the film Chitralahari. Kailash Kher & Vishnupriya Ravi have sung the song and the lyrics are written by Chandrabose and the music is composed by Devi Sri Prasad. Sai Tej, Kalyani Priyadarshan, Nivetha Pethuraj, Sunil, Vennela Kishore, Posani Krishna Murali, Brahmaji are the casts of the movie directed by Kishore Tirumala and produced by Naveen Yerneni, Y. Ravi Shankar and Mohan Cherukuri (CVM). The movie is releasing on April 12th this year.
Related Video Embedded from Youtube.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy