ap7am logo

TDP Releases 30 Star Campaigners List - Etv

Mon, Mar 25, 2019, 12:37 PM
To create more impact on the election campaigning process, TDP High Command has prepared and released the list of the star campaigners of the party. Apart from TDP Chief Chandrababu Naidu and TDP General Secretary Nara Lokesh, the star campaigners are Yanamala Ramakrishnudu, Sujana Chowdhary, Varla Ramaiah, Vangaveeti Radha, Balakrishna. From the cinema field, the star campaigners are Murali Mohan, Ambika Krishna, Divya Vani, Revathi etc. The main aim to appoint star campaigners is to attract the audience with their speech power and glamour charisma.
Related Video Embedded from Etv Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy