ap7am logo

Prof K Nageshwar: Pawan Kalyan’s Jana Sena will cut more votes of TDP than YSRCP

Fri, Mar 22, 2019, 10:26 AM
According to Prof K Nageshwar, Jana Sena led by Pawan Kalyan will take away more votes from the TDP than YSRCP in 2019 election as supporters of Pawan Kalyan have voted for TDP in 2014 election. He made it clear that Pawan Kalyan will not become a kingmaker in Andhra Pradesh by winning 15 MLA seats. The main political party which will have majority MLAs will poach MLAs from the Jana Sena, he stated. Nageshwar opined Jana Sena will get anti-incumbency votes and votes of those who are not happy with the YSRCP.
Related Video Embedded from Youtube.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy