ap7am logo

TDP releases Third list of candidates - Tv9

Tue, Mar 19, 2019, 10:47 AM
Telugu Desam Party (TDP) led by party chief and CM Chandrababu Naidu has released the third list of 36 candidates for the upcoming elections to the state legislative assembly. The polling will be held on 11 April. The TDP party has also released a list of 25 candidates for the upcoming Lok Sabha Elections 2019. Kesineni Srinivas from Vijayawada, Galla Jayadev from Guntur, N Sivaprasad from Chittoor, Ashok Gajapathi Raju from Vizianagaram, and Panabaka Lakshmi will contest from Tirupati. JC Pawan Reddy, the son of MP JC Diwakar Reddy will contest from Anantapur on Lok Sabha seat. The results of the Assembly and Lok Sabha polls will be announced on May 23, 2019.
Related Video Embedded from Tv9 Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy