ap7am logo

Pawan Kalyan Press Meet Over CPI And CPM Seats

Mon, Mar 18, 2019, 12:24 PM
The Jana Sena party led by party chief Pawan Kalyan has announced allotment of seven Assembly and two Lok Sabha seats each to the CPI and the CPM under the poll alliance for the April 11 elections. Jana Sena has announced the same in a Press Meet in the presence of party senior leader Nadendla Manohar, CPM Madu and CPI leader Ramakrishna. Pawan Kalyan said his party wanted to see that a money factor should not play an upper hand in the election. After holding a detailed meeting with the alliance parties (CPI, CPM, and BSP) Janasena chief has announced 32 candidates for Assembly, 4 for Lok Sabha, in AP and one candidate for Secundrabad Parliament segment from Telangana. Watch the video for more insight.
Related Video Embedded from Youtube.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy