ap7am logo

Assembly Elections 2019: BJP Releases First List of Candidates - ABN

Sun, Mar 17, 2019, 07:53 PM
BJP on Sunday has released the names of candidates contesting from 123 Constituencies for Andhra Pradesh Assembly Elections. Vishnukumar Raju will be contesting from Visakhapatnam North, Desai Piyush from Vijayawada West, Satyamurthy Vamaraju from Vijayawada central, Cinema actress Madhavi Latha from Guntur West are some of the contestants along with others. Four days before only, BJP Official Spokesperson GVL Narasimha Rao had held a core committee members meeting in which BJP State President Kanna Laxminarayana was also there to finalize the candidates. Remaining contestants names will be announced soon.
Related Video Embedded from ABN Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy