ap7am logo

YSRCP announces 175 MLA candidate list for Assembly Elections - Tv9

Sun, Mar 17, 2019, 11:50 AM
YSRCP has announced the list of candidates representing all the 175 constituencies of the state. Party senior leader Dharmana Prasada Rao has announced the names of the candidates. This is the first time YSRCP has announced the list of all the 175 candidates in one count. The names of BC candidates are more this time while comparing with the earlier election. The names of Muslim candidates are also more than the previous election. YSRCP Chief YS Jagan Mohan Reddy has released the names of candidates after paying his tribute to his father late YSR at Idupulapaya Ghat in Kadapa.
Related Video Embedded from Tv9 Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy