ap7am logo

Super Deluxe - Official Trailer- Vijay Sethupathi, Samantha, Ramya Krishnan

Sat, Feb 23, 2019, 10:26 AM
Watch the official trailer of the film Super Deluxe. It is a Tamil upcoming film and will be dubbed into Telugu very soon. The film features actors Vijay Sethupathi, Fahadh Faasil, Samantha Akkineni, Ramya Krishnan, Ashwanth Ashok Kumar, Abdul Jabbar, Mirnalini Ravi, Vijay Ram, Noble K James, Jayanth, Mysskin, Gayathrie, Naveen, Kavin Jay Babu. The film script is written and directed by Thiagarajan Kumararaja and produced by Tyler Durden. The music of the film is composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja. P.S.Vinod and Nirav Shah have been handling cinematography.
Related Video Embedded from Youtube.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy