ap7am logo

Chandrababu announces these MLA Candidates! - ABN

Thu, Feb 21, 2019, 04:57 PM
Ahead of 2019 General Election, Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister Chandrababu Naidu has given clarity over the MLA candidates coming under Rajampet Parliamentary constituency in Kadapa. TDP Chief took the decision after holding a meet with the party leaders of Rajampet Parliamentary constituency in Kadapa. The names of the candidates are Vengalrao Naidu from Rajampet, Ramesh Kumar Reddy from Rayachoti, Nallari Kishore Kumar Reddy from Pileru, Anush Reddy from Punganuru, Narasimha Prasad from Railway Koduru. Decision will soon be taken on the seats of Madanapalle and Tambalpalle.
Related Video Embedded from ABN Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy