ap7am logo

Newly Telangana Ministers Get Portfolios - Tv9

Tue, Feb 19, 2019, 08:26 PM
Portfolios have been allocated to new Ministers in Telangana Assembly. Here is the list of Telangana ministers along with their portfolios.
1-A Indrakaran Reddy – Endowments, Law, Forest and Environment
2-G Jagadish Reddy – Education
3-Talasani Srinivas Yadav – Animal Husbandry
4-V Prashanth Reddy – Transport, Roads and Buildings and Housing
5-S Niranjan Reddy – Agriculture, Cooperative, Marketing and Civil Supplies
6-Errabelli Dayakar Rao – Panchayat Raj, Rural Development, Rural Water Supply
7- Koppula Eshwar – All Welfare departments
8- V Srinivas Goud – Excise, Tourism and Sports
9- Ch Malla Reddy – Labour, Employment and Human Development.

Watch the video for more insight.
Related Video Embedded from Tv9 Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy